Loading…
Welcome to the schedule for The Vintner’s Experience event by the Lehigh Valley Wine Trail!
Now that you’ve purchased your tickets on Eventbrite, please set up a personal schedule of which Experiences you plan to attend at our 8 wineries. Each ticket holder is allowed to attend each winery’s experience ONCE. 

All ticket holders MUST create a schedule of Experiences in order to attend and participate in this event. 
The number of attendees is limited for each Experience so as to allow for the best possible experience. 
Creating a schedule helps our wineries plan on how many participants will attend each event so they can prepare accordingly. Thank you!
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, June 1
 

Blue Mountain Vineyards

Franklin Hill Vineyards


Saturday, June 2
 

Amore Vineyards

Galen Glen Winery

Tolino Vineyards

Vynecrest


Sunday, June 3
 

Clover Hill Vineyards


Friday, June 8
 

Franklin Hill Vineyards


Saturday, June 9
 

Amore Vineyards

Blue Mountain Vineyards

Galen Glen Winery

Pinnacle Ridge

Tolino Vineyards

Vynecrest


Sunday, June 10
 

Clover Hill Vineyards

Pinnacle Ridge


Friday, June 15
 

Blue Mountain Vineyards

Franklin Hill Vineyards


Saturday, June 16
 

Amore Vineyards

Galen Glen Winery

Tolino Vineyards


Sunday, June 17
 

Clover Hill Vineyards

Pinnacle Ridge

Vynecrest


Friday, June 22
 

Blue Mountain Vineyards

Franklin Hill Vineyards


Saturday, June 23
 

Amore Vineyards

Galen Glen Winery

Tolino Vineyards

Vynecrest


Sunday, June 24
 

Clover Hill Vineyards

Pinnacle Ridge